lifecoach $400 USD Carlotta Bruce Carlotta Bruce I have 7 years of experience in intense in-home interaction with individuals and families. https://www.lifecoachhub.com/img/uploads/coaches/thumbs/Carlotta-Bruce.jpg
Coach Life Coach Hub Life Coach Hub

Carlotta Bruce

Individual and Family Expert 
Jacksonville, Florida, United States

I have 7 years of experience in intense in-home interaction with individuals and families.

Specializations
Life coach Motivational coach

FEES from $50 USD to $400 USD for coaching packages. more...

Request a free consultation Contact Me

About me

My 7 years of background in child welfare has allowed me to have a unique experience in empowering, motivating and encouraging my clients.

I have a unique program that can be personalized for each client that helps them to get R.E.A.D.Y. to meet their lives and goals. I truly believe that my clients will be ready to step up. My motto is...Ready for Change? #itsyourturn!

Coaching with me

RESULTS & GOALS

My motto is...Ready for Change? #itsyourturn!

My goal is to connect with my clients, develop and provide direction for them to make the changes that allow them to feel like a success.

HOW I LIKE TO COACH

My personality and coaching style is nonconfrontational and nonjudgemental. I enjoy connecting with my clients and learning who they are and how they operate. I am transparent, observant and able to meet my clients whereever they are in life, not matter what their background or status.

OFFERINGS

Please feel free to visit my shop to see the details of my offerings.


PRIVATE COACHING

1 month (4 - 30 min weekly sessions)
1 month intensive (4 - 60 min weekly sessions)

ONLINE COACHING

1 month (equivalent of 4 -30 min weekly sessions)
1 month intensive (equivalent of 4 -60 min weekly sessions)

Experience, Certifications and Training

CERTIFICATIONS AND DEGREES
  • Bachelor's of Social Work, BSW
TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT TAKEN
  • Child Welfare Certification (FL and GA)
PROFESSIONAL AND LIFE EXPERIENCE

I have 7 years of experience in the child welfare field. I have worked with foster children and assiting parents in regaioning custody of their children. I have worked with parents providing in-home services to parents and families. I have also investigated allegations of child abuse and neglect. Throughout my career I have been able to connect with my clients and provide motivation and direct them in achieving their goals to improve their lives and ultimately the lives of their families.

Personally, I am married with two children ages 2 and 10. I am the oldest of three siblings and the first one in my family to obtaina Bachelor's degree. My family was not rich financially, but we were close and went through some changes over the years. My parents divorced when I was 16 and I watched and helped my mother support 3 children on her own. I have experienced abuse personally and was able to successfully address self-esteem and self-worth issues as a became older.Throughout my personal experiences. I continue to have a positive outlook in life and feel that my best is yet to come!   more ...

Fee description

Fees: from $50 USD to $400 USD

Packages are structured on a monthly basis. Additonal hourly rates are negotiable.

Reviews

Read verified client reviews from real customers.

There are no customers reviews yet.

WRITE A REVIEW

Let others know what you think about this coach by submitting a review.

5 stars  (Highest rating)
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star  (Lowest rating)
Submit


The material in this site is intended to be of general informational use and is not intended to constitute medical advice, probable diagnosis, recommended treatments, or professional advice. Readers should consult with a licensed professional to get advice for their individual situation. See the Disclaimer and Terms of Use for more information. Copyright Life Coach Hub Ltd 2016. A community of life coaches dedicated to improving your life.