lifecoach 40 Erin D Kirk Erin D Kirk Let me help you to remember or find yourself and live the life you yearn for -client-based coaching-
Coach Erin D Kirk
  • Coaching hours 3 Coaching hours
Coach Life Coach Hub Life Coach Hub

Erin D Kirk

BA Psychology, Certified Life Coach 
Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States

Let me help you to remember or find yourself and live the life you yearn for -client-based coaching-

About me

Professional Me ~ I have a Bachelors Degree in Psychology, an Associates Degree in Interdisciplinary Studies, 2 years experience working in Social Work (current), I'm a Certified Life Coach, and currently taking college social work classes. For as long as I've remember I have wanted to help people live a happiness and more fulfilling life, and Coaching fits the style of how I've always wanted to do that. I'm thrilled to be apart of this community!
Personal Me ~ I'm a 29 year old mother of 2 gorgeous girls and going to be married in less than a month! Almost a year and a half ago I bought my first home, which is a magical feeling! I work a full-time job as a social worker and spend my evenings and weekends with my family. Growing up I was an athlete. I played volleyball, basketball, and ran track. I also played softball, but only when I was younger.
Now enough about me, I want to hear about YOU! :-)

Coaching with me


My goal is to help you achieve your goal! Reaching a goal is an achievement, no matter how big or small it is, and often times life changing. I will be encouraging and supportive to you throughout your journey to fulfillment.


I use client-based coaching. My focus is on your strengths, your values, wants, needs, and getting you to the place in your life that makes you the best you!


Please feel free to visit my shop to see the details of my offerings.


Types of Coaching: Life, Relationship, Divorce, Dating, Confidence, Self-Development, Happiness, and Recovery.

Sessions last about 60 minutes, unless otherwise agreed upon prior to the session.

Sessions can be held over the phone or in person if location permits. If you have another preference, just let me know.


Types of Coaching: Life, Relationship, Divorce, Dating, Confidence, Self-Development, Happiness, and Recovery.

Sessions last around 60 minutes, unless otherwise agreed upon prior to the session.

Online sessions can be held on the Coach Hub platform, text (your carrier rates apply), instant message, email, or if you have another preference just let me know.

Experience, Certifications and Training

  • Associate's Degree in Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Provisional Social Work License
  • Bachelor's Degree in Psychology
  • Certified Life Coach
  • Psychology
  • Social Work
  • Expert Rating Life Coach Training
  • Life Coach Institute

Professional ~
My day job mostly consists of investigating allegations of abuse, neglect, and financial exploitation of adults. There isn't much that I haven't seen, heard of, thought of, or dealt with. Also, I work with adults clients with disabilities and the elderly as a substitute decision-maker (guardian and health care surrogate), with the homeless, and I always advocate for my clients (to meet their wishes and act in their best interest). In the past I've worked with adults in the mental health field and with disabilities as an in-home caregiver.
Personal ~
My parents divorced when I was 11. From the time I was 13 until my early 20s, I felt rejected by my mother because of her new boyfriend (eventually husband, then ex). That's the longest story i could tell, so I'll stop there. Eventually, I taught myself to not let that time of my life control my life or the person I wanted and knew I could be. When I was 16 i became pregnant. One week before my senior year, I had my daughter Jada (who is now 12). I graduated high school with a 3.4 gpa, and I got married that summer at 18 years old. 18 months later, we got divorced. I moved to North Carolina and back to West Virginia after 9 months. I started college in an Associate's degree program when I moved back, but dropped out less than a year later. When i was pregnant with my second daughter Shelby (who is 6 now), I enrolled back into college and finished with an Associate's Degree (an open concentration because I didnt know what I wanted to be). I stuck with it, immediately enrolled in a Bachelors program and graduated college with a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology (one of my proudest accomplishments, and I got to walk in the ceremony in Nashville!). For the next year, I worked in the mental health field for a nonprofit organization, and met a man who I thought was my soul mate, but turned out to be the opposite and a horrible year and a half. Then, I got hired for a state social work job, I ended my awful relationship, shortly after meeting my fiance, Eric. I was not in a place to be dating, and we weren't going to, but it happened, and it was one of the best choices I ever made!
~ If you've read this far, you can easily see I have dealt with a lot of situations (details excluded), but I walked away from every experience stronger, a better person, and wisdom to share with and guide others.
   more ...

Fee description

Fees: from $40 to $600

Hourly $40/hour
-or 1 session per week fees-
Weekly $50
Monthly $200
2 Months $400


Read verified client reviews from real customers.

There are no customers reviews yet.


Let others know what you think about this coach by submitting a review.

5 stars  (Highest rating)
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star  (Lowest rating)

The material in this site is intended to be of general informational use and is not intended to constitute medical advice, probable diagnosis, recommended treatments, or professional advice. Readers should consult with a licensed professional to get advice for their individual situation. See the Disclaimer and Terms of Use for more information. Copyright Life Coach Hub Ltd 2016. A community of life coaches dedicated to improving your life.