lifecoach $240 USD Erin D Yeater Erin D Yeater ★FREE★ initial 30 minute session! Limited time. Find out if I'm the coach for you risk free :-) https://www.lifecoachhub.com/img/uploads/coaches/thumbs/Erin-D-Kirk.jpg
Coach Erin D Yeater
  • Coaching hours 4 Coaching hours
  • Recommendations icon 1 Recommendation
Coach Life Coach Hub Life Coach Hub

Erin D Yeater

Master Life Coach Certification 
Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States

★FREE★ initial 30 minute session! Limited time. Find out if I'm the coach for you risk free :-)

Specializations
Life coach Mentor coach

FEES from $30 USD to $240 USD for coaching packages. more...

Request a free consultation Contact Me

About me

Professional Me ~ I have a Bachelors Degree in Psychology, an Associates Degree in Interdisciplinary Studies, over 2 years experience in Social Work, and I receently became a Master Life Coach! For as long as I can remember, I have wanted to help people live a happier and more fulfilling life, and coaching fits the style of how I've always wanted to do that. I'm thrilled to be apart of this community!

Personal Me ~ I'm a 30 year old mother of two gorgeous girls and married to the love of my life! Two years ago I bought my first home, which is a magical feeling! I work full-time as a social worker and spend my evenings and weekends with my family. Growing up I was an athlete; I played volleyball, basketball, ran track, and played a little softball.

If you have any questions about me, please ask! Now enough about me, I want to hear about YOU! :-)

Coaching with me

RESULTS & GOALS

My goal is to help you achieve your goals! Reaching a goal is an achievement, no matter how big or small it is, and often times it's life changing. You will have encouragement and support throughout your journey to fulfillment.

HOW I LIKE TO COACH

I use client-based coaching. My focus is on your strengths, values, wants, needs, and getting you to the place in your life that makes you the best you!

OFFERINGS

Please feel free to visit my shop to see the details of my offerings. You can also book a free coaching call with me.


PRIVATE COACHING

Types of Coaching: Life, Mentor, Relationship, Divorce, Dating, Confidence, Self-Development, Happiness, and Recovery.

Sessions last about 60 minutes, unless otherwise agreed upon prior to the session.

Sessions can be held over the phone, text/instant message (your carrier rates apply), or in person if location permits. If you have another preference, just let me know.

ONLINE COACHING

Types of Coaching: Life, Mentor, Relationship, Divorce, Dating, Confidence, Self-Development, Happiness, and Recovery.

Sessions last around 60 minutes, unless otherwise agreed upon prior to the session.

Online sessions can be held on the Coach Hub platform, text/instant message (your carrier rates apply), email, or if you have another preference just let me know.

Experience, Certifications and Training

CERTIFICATIONS AND DEGREES
  • BA Psychology
  • Provisional Social Work License
  • Associate's Degree in Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Certified Life Coach
  • Master Life Coach Certification
TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT TAKEN
  • Mental Health First Aid (Adult and Veteran)
  • Substance Abuse and Addiction
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Ethics
PROFESSIONAL AND LIFE EXPERIENCE

Professional ~
My day job mostly consists of investigating allegations of abuse, neglect, and financial exploitation of incapacitated adults. There isn't much that I haven't seen, heard, thought, or dealt with. Also, I work with adults clients with disabilities and the elderly as a substitute decision-maker (guardian or health care surrogate), with the homeless, and I always advocate for my clients (to meet their wishes and act in their best interest while they remain as independent as possible). In the past, I've worked with adults in the mental health field and with disabilities as an in-home caregiver.

Personal ~
My parents divorced when I was 11. From the time I was 13 until my early 20s, I felt rejected by my mother because of her new boyfriend (eventually husband, now ex). That's the longest story I could tell, so I'll just stop there. Eventually, I taught myself to not let that time of my life be in control of me, or the person I wanted and knew I could be.
When I was 16, I became pregnant. Exactly one week before my senior year started, I gave birth to my daughter Jada (who is now 13). As frightened as I was and as difficult as it was, I graduated high school with a 3.4 gpa. I got married that summer at 18 years old. 18 months later, we divorced. A life-long friend of mine lived in North Carolina, and Jada and I moved down there for a while, then ended up back in West Virginia after 9 months. I started college when I moved back, but dropped out less than a year later. When I was pregnant with my second daughter Shelby (who is 7 now), I reenrolled in college and finished with an Associate's Degree (an open concentration because I didnt know what I wanted to be). I stuck with it, immediately enrolled in a Bachelors program and graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology (one of my proudest accomplishments, and I got to walk in the ceremony in Nashville!).
For the next year, I worked in the mental health field for a local nonprofit organization. Then, I got hired for a state social work job (which I'm currently still at). After my divorce, I was in a few relationships; a couple were serious, a couple were not. The most recent was serious, for me at least, and was the worst I have ever been in (extremely mentally and emotionally abusive). Finally, I found the strength to end it, and only a month or two later is when I met my true love. I was not in a place to be dating, and we weren't going to, but it happened, and it was one of the best choices I ever made! We have been married for almost 1 year! :-)
~ If you've read this far, you can easily see I have dealt with a lot of situations (details excluded), but I walked away from every experience stronger, a better person, and with wisdom to use to help guide others.
   more ...

Fee description

Fees: from $30 USD to $240 USD

-Hourly-
$30/hour

-Weekly Session Fees-
1 week $30
4 weeks $120
8 weeks $240

If you have a different session schedule in mind, just let me know!

Reviews

Read verified client reviews from real customers.

There are no customers reviews yet.

WRITE A REVIEW

Let others know what you think about this coach by submitting a review.

5 stars  (Highest rating)
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star  (Lowest rating)
Submit


The material in this site is intended to be of general informational use and is not intended to constitute medical advice, probable diagnosis, recommended treatments, or professional advice. Readers should consult with a licensed professional to get advice for their individual situation. See the Disclaimer and Terms of Use for more information. Copyright Life Coach Hub Ltd 2016. A community of life coaches dedicated to improving your life.