How do I change my client's coaching offering or add them to a different one?


It's easy to end one coaching offering with a client before it expires and add them to a new one.

  1. In Client and Coaching Management, expand your client's name on the left hand column. Click on Client Settings, then Edit. Choose Inactive and Save.
  2. Invite the client to the new offering.
  3. Once the client accepts they are now enrolled in the new coaching offering.
  4. Happy coaching!


Support Articles by Category

General help
Help for Coaches

The material in this site is intended to be of general informational use and is not intended to constitute medical advice, probable diagnosis, recommended treatments, or professional advice. Readers should consult with a licensed professional to get advice for their individual situation. See the Disclaimer and Terms of Use for more information. Copyright Life Coach Hub Ltd 2016. A community of life coaches dedicated to improving your life.